• Wifi Wealthy
  • Posts
  • How A 19 Yr Old Reaches 1.2 Million People/Month

How A 19 Yr Old Reaches 1.2 Million People/Month

It's as easy as childsplay and people are missing out on this unfair advantage.

Every Month I reach around 1.000.000 people.

That is 16 Super Bowls, I reach from my room,

which is pretty cool and lucrative…

  • I have an amazing Mentor,

  • Amazing connections,

  • I can work from anywhere I want

  • I founded my business whilst traveling through Southeast Asia

  • Everybody in my hometown congratulates me on it

  • It’s a life hack to get girls (but that’s haram Bro)

That is pretty overwhelming to see as a 19-year-old, especially when it’s that easy to achieve.

However, 99% fail to reach this point.

  1. they stop digging right before hitting gold,

  2. Or they weren’t on Track to EVER hit gold…

So why do 99% fail and how does it work so easily then?

Why do 99% Fail?

Social Media is full of copy cats.

It’s a platform of people, who want to be someone, they’re not.

They see people like Iman Gadzhi, Eddie Cumberbatch, Sebb etc. and COPY their stuff.

Only problem is, that if you copy someone else’s personal brand, your personal brand isn’t personal anymore, lol

And you can imagine, that a PERSONAL BRAND is not gonna be successful if it’s not personal.

So you try and fail until you realize, that you are a 2.0 Version of Iman Gadzhi delivered through Wish.

So why should someone listen to the Wish version, when they can listen to the original Iman Gadzhi?

Exactly…. No reason.

Why it’s easy. “Be a Big Sibling“

I am the Big Brother I would have needed the most, when I was 17, 

  • heartbroken,

  • drunk every weekend,

  • played on my PS4 for 12-20 Hours a day (Yes 20),

  • trying to find something I loved,

  • trying to become someone I’d respect,

  • trying to create content

  • trying to make money

  • trying to overcome my fear of being judged

  • trying to build muscle,

  • trying to speak to women,

  • trying to overcome panic attacks whilst thinking about the fact my Ex-girlfriend got piped by another guy 2 days after we broke up, who now was her boyfriend at that time.

Shit was bad.

And I needed someone to speak to me.

I needed someone who would help me.

I needed somebody, who was a couple years ahead of me and got out of that fucked up situation I was in.

And that’s what I am to my followers now.

a big brother.

I think about the dream outcome, I would have loved to have when I was 17. Then I directly speak to myself and that is now my Hook:

“If you’re under 18 and you want your future life to look like *this*, then these are 3 things, that are essential for you to do right now“

I look at all the problems I had to deal with and solve them.

My solution back then wasn’t people comforting me, but the realization, that I was nothing without my ex-girlfriend. That wasn’t her fault, but mine.

So it was up to me to become someone now.

So my Scripts aren’t comforting words but pure advice on how to get to the point where I’m at now.

These solutions are now my 40-second script

The Video is done.

That is it.

Yes, it’s free.