How I escaped The Matrix Before Puberty.

My name is Tolunay. I'm 19 years old, I successfully escaped the ratrace before Puberty. Why can't you?

Sponsored by

If a 19-year-old can do it. Why can’t you?

I probably have less life experience than you do.

You can probably teach me a lot about life but still, I’m the one working from anywhere I want.

Listen, the world has changed and you are missing out.

Consider this.

The average screentime of a millennial is 3.5 hours/day

The average screentime of a Gen Z is 9 hours/day

That’s more than 1/3 of your day.

Therefore 1/3 of your month,

1/3 of your year and eventually…

1/3 of your life.

About 25 years to be exact.

In a couple of years, there will be 2 kinds of people.

Either you create. Or you consume

Either you profit out of it. Or others profit out of you.

“There Is No Nobility In Poverty”

The Gap between the rich and the poor is getting wider and wider.

While it’s growing, you and I need to decide.

Do we want to be on the poor side, or the rich side?

Because let me tell you something.

That gap is not gonna stop growing because @emily.xe.xer🏳️‍🌈🦄 on Instagram posted a story about it.

Time is ticking.

You need to make a decision.

Our Sponsors making this possible:

Time to Add AI to Your Portfolio

Major clients like Hasbro, MGM, and Sweetgreen — 6,000+ investors already trust RAD including VCs, Fidelity and execs from Google/Amazon. Over $27M invested, backed by Adobe Fund for Design.

RAD AI award-winning tech is transforming digital communications. The AI is trained to tell brands who their customer is and how to best message them.  3X revenue growth.  Trusted by Hasbro, MGM, Sweetgreen and 6000+ investors. Secure your shares.

83% Subscribed, Invest Before Feb. 16th, Closing Soon.

Is Social Media Really that Powerful?

Iman Gadzhi closed down his agency (he didn’t even bother to sell it) to build his personal brand on social media.

Luke Belmar teaches finance in his “Capital Club“ Community but builds his personal brand.

Andrew Tate tells you to join The Real World but builds his personal brand.

Something is off here, isn’t it?

Everyone is focusing on social media because it is the most powerful tool there is right now.

The Tate Brothers have literally built an extreme opposition to the “woke“ movement only through social media.

How do you make use of that now?

Take a piece of the pie.

There are 1.4 BILLION Instagram users. With a B.

these 1.4 BILLION people know other people. friends, family, colleagues,

At the end of the day, social media is a tool to reach almost ANYONE in the world… For free.

And these people have interests, hobbies, and HOPE.

On average, I reach 250.000 people every single day.

Now these people have interests, hobbies and PROBLEMS.

Problems, that I have solved already.

I was fat. Now I have a fit body.

I was broke. Then I started to edit videos. Then I built brands on Instagram

I was heartbroken. Then I learned how to forgive and move on.

I have solved problems, that others are trying to solve right now.

Solve their problem for free and people will trust in your competence.

They invested time into you and got value in return

Solve their problem for money.

Make sure, that when they invest money into you, they get a 10x return on their investment.

In short: Provide Value. Receive Value in return.

Get yourself out there.

Stop consuming and start creating:

Now to stop consuming, I’ve built a free guide on this called the Reduce Your Screentime Masterclass

And I’ve been working on something for the past weeks.

Traveling through Bali and Australia while working on my pages, people have asked me over and over again:
“How the hell did you grow from 0 to 450.000 followers in under 2 months?“

Because in the end, that’s the skill, that enables me to travel through the world and work from a tropical island, at 19 years of age and that was only the beginning.

The whole concept, I teach doesn’t require any budget so therefore It’s perfect for beginners.

After teaching my strategies and principles to others over and over again, I wondered:

Would you guys like me to create a community, where I teach people, how I grew to 450.000 followers in under 2 months and monetize these pages without having to show my face?

If you clicked no, I’m perfectly fine.

But if you clicked yes, this is about to be pretty interesting to you:

I don’t want to work with any “talkers”.

I want to shift the tides, spread opinions and ideologies while starting or ending whole movements with my community.

Yes, this is what you can do if you reach millions of people every single day.

That’s why we will have limited slots and only some of you will be able to enter at launch.

But until then,