Fear Is Killing Your Success

Here's how to get rid of it.

Life as a 19-year-old entrepreneur is pretty exciting.

But hella scary.

You’re getting tested every single day.

however, these tests are different from the ones at school.

If I got tested at school and fucked it up, I could create some long-ass PowerPoint to raise my grade to a B.

That was only 1 year ago.

If I fuck up now, one of my employees may not get food on his table.

And his kids won’t either.

That’s scary ain’t it?

The truth is, that isn’t that special .

Every single one of us has these fears.

You do too and yours might be bigger than mine

And although fear is a basic human instinct, it is killing your success.

The 2 most common fears among people like you and me are:

  1. The Fear of Poverty

  2. The Fear Of Criticism

Now, how does this kill your success because It’s natural ain’t it?

Well, do you suffer from some of these symptoms?

  1. Self-Consciousness: Generally expressed through nervousness or timidity whilst talking to people and meeting strangers, awkward movement of hands & limbs, and shifting of the eyes.

  2. Personality: Lacking in firmness of decision, personal charm and ability to express opinions

  3. Procrastination: The inability to take action on chances, seated right in front of you, and the habit of putting tasks off until tomorrow

  4. Doubt: Generally expressed through alibis and excuses to cover up or apologize for one’s failure.

  5. Lack of Initiative: Failure to embrace opportunities, fear of expressing opinions, and lack of confidence in one’s own ideas.

If none of these speak to you, then there’s no reason for you to keep reading.

But if they do, you should really listen up now cause this is where you will either fail or shake off 99% of your competition

How Does Fear Kill Your Success?

A couple of weeks ago, I was overrun by new clients, who wanted to work with me.

Don’t get me wrong, this isn’t usual.

If it was, I would’ve been prepared.

But I wasn’t.

The reality is, that the only thing I would have needed to do was:

  1. write checks,

  2. cash them in

  3. Create content like I always did

but I was COMPLETELY paralyzed out of FEAR.

I spent days resulting in weeks, preparing to start onboarding these new clients instead of just onboarding them right away.

I recruited more talent,

I built a new infrastructure etc.

But the only thing I needed to do, was to start taking action.

The only necessary thing was to get to work.

But instead, I prepared to get to work, because I was too scared of making mistakes whilst getting to work.

I was shying away from it.

I was waiting for the “perfect moment”

That’s it.

That is what the cool guys on social media call “procrastination

Does that sound familiar to you?

Waiting for the perfect moment?

That is a form of fear.

And that is killing your success because the reality is:

The only thing, that differentiates you from these hyper-successful people is that they took the step you scared away from.

This also means:

If you took that one step, you would’ve already been ahead of 99% of people the moment you took that step.

let that sink in.

Ok cool, now we know your problem, that prevents you from becoming that top 1% motherfucker:

Your Problem is fear.

Now how does man beat a basic human instinct?

Put Your Foot Against Fears Throat.

There are a lot of methods on how to “beat“ fear.

1. Auto-Suggestion

Auto-sugesstion is the art of reprogramming your brain.

Your mind is made to adapt to the people around you.

That’s what makes you human.

That’s what enables you to live together in communities.

And that’s a good thing

However, chances are you might be programmed by the wrong environment.

Genuinely good-hearted people, who only mean the best for you might also take decisions, driven by fear.

hell, they might even build their whole life on top of fear.

If they are too afraid to take the risk, you are aspiring to take, they will express their fear in the form of doubt and worry.

Surround yourself with these people often enough and you will slowly start to believe the things they say.

This process is called “Auto-Suggestion“.

Good news, you can use it in your favor.

You can reprogram your brain to believe in your success SO MUCH, that it deflects any doubt and worry.

That is the reason why in every single interview with a great athlete, you hear them say “I am the best

It’s not PR. They truly believe it.

And here’s how you can too:

  1. Create A Goal

    Create a goal, you want to achieve in the next few months or years.
    Be very specific here. No estimates.

    “I will earn EXACTLY $10.000 per month in 1 year from now.“

    “I will lose exactly 9KGs of weight in the next 4 months.“

    I’m not saying “a minimum of 9KG“ I am saying “9KGs“

  2. Create a Detailed Plan

    Create a detailed plan as to how you want to reach that and what you are willing to give up in return. There is no such thing as:

    “something for nothing”.

    You need to do something in return like for example:

    “In return I will work 6h/day on my business for 6 days a week. Whilst these hours I will dedicate my time to… to achieve my goal of a monthly income of $10.000“

  3. Rinse and Repeat

    Read it out loud every morning before getting out of bed and every evening before going to sleep. Don’t just talk it down like an essay though. Take your time and put emotion behind it. If you don’t put emotion behind what you say, this method has 0 effect.



This isn’t my method.

I took it from other people like Thomas Edison, Henry Ford and Napoleon Hill, who documented their success with this method.

After a couple of weeks of consistent performance, you won’t magically hit the jackpot, but success will feel like a matter of time.

Now doubt is absolutely human.

You are meant to doubt this method.

The only way for you to find out whether this works or not is to try it out for 30 days and see if you get any results. (You will.)

2. Surround yourself with inspiring people

Surround yourself with like-minded people who aim to achieve great things.

Don’t get me wrong, you will always encounter people, who will drag you down.

That is why auto-suggestion is essential to deflect their doubt and worry

But as I said: Human beings adapt.

So you better adapt to people you respect.

They don’t need to do the same thing you do.

They need to aim in the same direction you do.

Which is “Up“.

Most of my friends don’t do social media or own an agency.

In fact, I don’t even get along with other creators.

Most of em have nothing substantially built for themselves except for a community, that believes in their artificial image created online. (I will leak them one day)

Most of them don’t have character, charm, morals nor humor and they’re extremely unsympathetic as they try to fill their void, created by unsubstantial “success” with women, alcohol, parties, and fame.

There’s no reason for you to isolate yourself from others, who don’t aim for the same exact thing you do.

For example, my closest friends study at top unis and get financed through scholarships.

I don’t study, nor do I aim to get any scholarship.

However, we all aim towards greatness.

This is called “The Master Mind Principle“ by Napoleon Hill.

If multiple people of high vibration & high motivation, who take initiative and aim for greatness come together, everyone profits out of the energy from one another.

If you’re too scared to let go of people, because you don’t know where to find like-minded individuals, who aim for greatness just as you, you are more than welcome to join our Discord.

3. Build Proof.

Confidence is built on proof.

So if you're worried, that you will fail and be ridiculed by others for failing,

the most effective way to get rid of that worry is to prove to yourself, that your worry is unjustifiable eventually.

If you’re worried, that you can’t earn $10.000 per month online, aim for your first $1.000 per month.

Prove to yourself it’s possible.

If you sell 10 digital products for $100 and make your first $1.000 in 30 days, your goal of $10.000 is suddenly just a matter of time.

It’s suddenly just a matter of “okay, how do I sell more of this product“

That is Proof, that you CAN do it.

That is Proof, that this product can earn you $10.000 if you improve the offer, improve the marketing, the ads, the service etc.

That is proof, that your self-doubt and worry are unjustifiable.

That will build your confidence.

Follow these methods with CONSISTENCY and there is nothing inbetween YOU and your goal, may it be wealth, health, knowledge or love.

And lastly, a promotion.

I just released a bundle on how I wreck people’s minds for a living.

In my Agency, we create content for individuals, who have built their businesses successfully and now plan to build their personal brands.

Which means, I make a living by going viral over and over and over again.

We do that through analyzing people’s psychology, whilst using social media.

So if you’re interested in figuring out what I learned in the last 3 years, go for it: Viral Reels Beginners Bundle

And AS ALWAYS.