a guy screamed at me in a sales call

and paid me $1.3k 11 min later after obliterating me

A couple of days ago I decided to use 100% of my brand to get clients

and 5 days later i had an online fitness coach scream at me via zoom.

11 minutes later he paid me a deposit of $1.300

sure i was getting people here and there DMing me to work with me

but at the end of the day, thats dependant on an algorithm

and do i want my business to depend on an algorithm?

hell nah.

but imagine how many big creators reply to your DMs if you have an aesthetic personal brand with people rooting for you day by day.

i wanted to know

So I hired a VA, who sent out 300 DMs for me…

and booked 4 calls.

and closed me a client for $5.3k

Whilst I was going through my script with one of these online fitness coaches, pitching him how my system would close him 5 high-ticket clients (payin $1.5-3k) in the next 60 days or otherwise he wouldn’t pay me, (cause our offer is great)…

He started to realize, that I was pulling a Sales Script on his @ss and he completely obliterated me through his phone for 3 minutes straight ending with the words “[…] and I don’t wanna hear no f-in questions from you nomore.“

Funny enough: That was my last question.

SO I answered

“that was actually my last question. You cool if I just jump to the pitch? 😃“

i swear to god on my mamas life. It worked.

he allowed me to proceed and i continued to pull my sales script on him regardless, cause momma didn’t raise a b#ch.

SHE A QUEEN WHO RAISED A PRINCE ON GOD.

until he went:

“aight imma get my credit card“

what the f-?

anyways. I’m $1300 richer and after we provide our service I’ll get $4k on top of that cause my mom raised no quitter.

And the guy apologized for freakin out.

he respected me for pulling my script regardles and staying professional whilst he screamed at me.

That was the reason why he booked me.

Lesson?

Stay unemotional

becoming emotional, means you make irrational decisions

and that is the only reason why young entrepreneurs fail.

They chase money like dogs because they become impatient

they change their sales script cause it didn’t work for a day instead of trusting the average results

They change to another business model cause their “feeling“ tells them what they’re doing isn’t right for them

Whatever you get back from people, stay unemotional and just keep going.

they will respect you for it regardless.

Cause at the end of the day, let me tell you one thing:

No matter what business model you pick.

You can become rich with every single one of those.

Some are easier.

Some are harder.

Building a personal brand changed my life and let me live through the biggest adventures of life (and I just started out)

is it easy? Hell nah.

Does beastburger take over McDonald’s Market share with his brand?

Yes.

Does Prime Energy take over CocaCola’s market share right now with logan’s & ksi’s brand?

Yes.

Did Elon Musk spend $0 on advertisement for Tesla and instead built a brand on twitter, on intrerviews, podcasts etc. and built in weird features into the Tesla software to make Tesla go viral on social media organically?

Yes.

That’s why we do it.

Statistics Speak.

Cheers.