need your advice

how do i open a parachute?

Yo,

How do I use a parachute?

No seriously.

I lost a bet and now I need to learn how to skydive.

I remember clearly when my first posts exploded on my Brand @Tolu.naay & @WeAre.Stoa and both were at around 10.000 followers.

It was 2 days after I arrived in Australia to found my Agency “Audiencia“ where I help business owners get more clients & customers through building their Personal Brand.

I remember clearly when my best friend Pharrell looked at me, saying:

“There is no doubt in my mind, that your IG brand @weare.stoa is about to explode to 150k followers. These posts might be genius. I would bet money.“

Me: ”bro chill, it’s just 1 post, stay patient.”

Pharrell: “Bet your money then“

Me: “Betting is haram“ (I was broke, thats all)

Pharrell: “Aight, if your Brand goes viral and hits 150k followers with these posts, you will go skydive for the first time in your life. If it doesn’t, I’ll jump.”

Me: “Bet.”

Pharrell was wrong

WeAreStoa didn’t go above 150.000 followers.

Both Brands did.

and 2 months later I saw myself sippin on a coconut in Bali,

hanging out with the product designer of the shiba inu coin

and a bunch of great genius entrepreneurs, setting me up for success to do even cooler stuff and expand my Personal Branding Agency.

From personal advice, to mentorships, to free coachings to free courses worth $9.000+

It seemed like everyone either:

  1. loved to help me cause they wanted to see me win

  2. Wanted to help me cause the value I gave them about Personal branding was insane and they felt like they owed me something.

Either way.

All it taught me was, that personal branding is the most powerful thing in business EVER.

Don’t believe me?

What chip is in your iPhone?

No Idea?

Me neither.

Cause nobody gives a fvck.

We buy Iphones cause Steve Jobs has built the greatest brand there is and now Apple sells on autopilot.

This man passed away in October 2011 and we’re still blindly buying from the brand HE built.

Welcome to the attention age ladies and gentlemen.

Cheers.

ps: If you have any questions about Personal Branding, send me a DM. I’m giving back today. Why? Cause it costs me 1-5 minutes to send an audio & you 1-5 minutes to listen and earns you 1000s of $ if you close 1 client through my advice. (as long as you apply.)

That’s a pretty good trade.