The Only Reason Why I Keep Winning

Speed. And I don't mean the svbst@nce. "Perfectionism" is today's synonym for laziness.

The only Reason why most people fail is because they lack “SPEED

And here’s proof (I’m about to pour my heart out):

A Couple of months ago I signed a client for my Personal Branding agency.

We’d edit his videos & I would give him access to my course material on how to build a personal brand for $1.500/Month.

The deposit Invoice was paid and I was HYPED after hopping off that call.

So I immediately called my best friend Pharrell (Who has a content agency) and told him:

Me: “YO BRO, I just signed this new client. He has a giant E-Commerce Brand in Germany

Pharrell: “NO WAY, LETS FUCKING GO BRO. I’m about to hop on a call with an E-Commerce Guy too.

Me: “Seriously?! What’s his name

Pharrell: “Jules (Fake Name)“

Me: “Wait what? Mine was named Jules too.

Pharrell: “Bro he just canceled our call…

Crazy Stuff.

I stole his client without knowing and shit hurt tbh.

But what happened here?

  1. Jules messaged me

  2. I immediately put together all my references and messaged him back with em,

  3. Then booked a call,

  4. Packed out my Sales Techniques and BOOM. Closed

  1. Pharrell Was messaged 3 days before me

  2. BUT he took 4 days to send him his references as he built a PERFECT reference package adjusted to him.

  3. When he sent him his references, I already booked the call

  4. I closed.

What’s the moral here?

Pharrell is a way better video editor than me.

And his reference Package may have been better than mine.

But I closed a client for 1.5k/month because of SPEED.

I was faster. Not better.

Does that mean I underperform? No.

Because of SPEED.

I built together a team of fucking SAVAGES and went through 160 Applications for video editing and picked out the best guy of 160 immediately.

Quality > Quantity is bullsh’t

Why? Because you don’t need to decide.

If you’re fast,

if you have speed,

You’re gonna be able to do a lot of work and that means

  • A lot of time put into the quality of your product

  • A lot of time put into delivering that product many times

whilst your competition needs to decide on one of these things because they are half as fast in making decisions and advancing as you.

That is the biggest principle of money.

I hope you took notes.

Yes, It’s free.

Viral Reels Bundle:
No Idea, why People Should Listen to you?
Get The Sauce for free

(Press on the 3 Dots and Save The Playlist. It’s not Public, It’s just for my newsletter subs.)