how u lvl up

my mentor taught me this

I remember it like yesterday when somebody VERY close to me asked me.

"What do you think? How high is the chance of you succeeding?"

"100%" I answered.

"It's 0% Tolunay."

Wtf?

“0%“

he explained:
“You have a 0% chance of succeeding Tolunay.

You right now, are not capable of making a million.

If you were, you would've done it already.

The goal is not to make 10k/month, or 100k/month or 1.000.000/month

The goal is to become the person, who can earn 1.000.000 and deserves the 1.000.000

You right now do not deserve the goal you want Tolu.”

What does that neab for you?

You aren't there yet.

So how do you do it then?

"aLL i nEEd iS tO wORK HaRD tOlU"

Listen man, my mom worked 12 hours/day when I grew up.

She left the house before I woke up and she arrived back home after I came back from school.

Then cleaned the home

did chores

and made dinner for me and my 2 siblings.

every day.

She worked for 16hours/day total.

And she worked very hard.

but…

I grew up poor.

that should say enough.

So what is it then?

There are 3 Drivers to success.

  1. Hard Work

  2. Your Knowledge

  3. Your Paradigm (Your Understanding of how the world works)

All 3 need to be aligned.

Otherwise your 10 hours of work will go to waste and you will fail regardless of how much you worked.

I needed 3 whole years to figure this out.

You can't find this principle anywhere cause successful entrepreneurs do this subconsciously but nobody was able to put it on paper.

Below is an explanation I just put down on paper:

Read the notes?

Yeah?

For Sure?

Good.

So now there are 2 options I can help you.

#1 I made a free list of books to read as an entrepreneur. Get

#2 I've learned the things & made the mistakes you are about to make in the next 3 years, which is why I want to take 2 of you under my wing to show y'all how to close 5 new clients in the next 12 weeks starting from scratch. (I can only take 2 of you because I get paid based on my results, which means if you don't profit, I don't profit, so you gotta be dedicated.)

Sound fair?

Then Apply so I can hop on a call with you >>>>>Apply

(That transition was way too wild, I needed to get that promotion in)

Cheers.