I am on Youtube Now!

I Manipulate my followers on Instagram. I am shooting myself in the foot by showing you this.

I know the subtitles sound insane.

But I received a DM a couple of months ago from a 34 yr old dad, who told me, that after 4 years, for the first time in his life, he now has 2 hours every day to play with his daughters.

And that shit made me tear up.

Why?

Because I made him stop scrolling through Instagram and that gave him his time back.

Not through a COURSE, nor coaching but through 30-second Reels, that made people feel DISGUSTED with scrolling through Instagram.

It’s true. I am the owner of the giant brand @weare.stoa

If you wanna know more about my Videogame addiction, where I spent 12-18 hours a day on my PS4 and how I simply stopped the next day without ever feeling the urge to play video games again, check out the YT video below.

Ps: I am literally shooting myself in the foot by teaching you this but hell, who knows.  Maybe you will spend some time with your daughters one day because of me.